Consortium

UNIVERSITE CATHOLIQUE DE LOUVAIN (UCL) Belgium (Administrative Coordinator)
www.cred.be  |  www.uclouvain.be
Prof. Debarati Guha-Sapir  debby.sapir@uclouvain.be
+32 (0) 2 764 3327
 
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHUMBRIA AT NEWCASTLE (UoN) United Kingdom (Scientific Coordinator)
www.northumbria.ac.uk
Dr. Maureen Fordham  Maureen.fordham@northumbria.ac.uk
www.northumbria.ac.uk
+44 (0) 191 227 3757
Dr Hugh Deeming  hugh.deeming@northumbria.ac.uk
 
KING'S COLLEGE LONDON (KCL) United Kingdom
www.kcl.ac.uk
Prof. Mark Pelling  Mark.pelling@kcl.ac.uk
 
UNITED NATIONS UNIVERSITY INSTITUTE FOR ENVIRONMENT AND HUMAN SECURITY (UNU) Germany
www.ehs.unu.edu
Dr. Joern Birkmann  birkmann@ehs.unu.edu
 
 
ACCADEMIA EUROPEA PER LA RICERCA APPLICATA ED IL PERFEZIONAMENTO PROFESSIONALE BOLZANO (ACCADEMIA EUROPEA BOLZANO) (EURAC) Italy
www.eurac.edu
Dr. Stefan Schneiderbauer  Stefan.schneiderbauer@eurac.edu
 
HELMHOLTZ-ZENTRUM FUER UMWELTFORSCHUNG GMBH - UFZ (UFZ) Germany
www.ufz.de
Dr. Christian Kuhlicke   Christian.kuhlicke@ufz.de

 

UNIVERSITY OF YORK (SEI-Y) United Kingdom
www.york.ac.uk
www.york.ac.uk/sei/
Dr. John Forrester  john.forrester@york.ac.uk
 
SEI OXFORD OFFICE LIMITED*STOCKHOLMENVIRONMENT
INSTITUTE OXFORD OFFICE SEI LTD (SEI-O) United Kingdom
http://sei-international.org/
Dr. Richard Taylor  richard.taylor@sei.se
Dr Åsa Swartling  asa.swartling@sei.se
 
 
SWISS FEDERAL INSTITUTE FOR FOREST, SNOW AND LANDSCAPE RESEARCH (WSL) Switzerland
www.wsl.ch
Dr. Sylvia Kruse  sylvia.kruse@wsl.ch
Dr. Sebastian Jülich sebastian.juelich@wsl.ch
 
MIDDLE EAST TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY (METU) Turkey
www.metu.edu.tr
Dr. Ayse Nuray Karanci  karanci@metu.edu.tr
 
 UNIVERSITY OF READING (UoR) UK
Prof. Sue Grimmond c.s.grimmond@reading.ac.uk
 
Comments